Various - Welcome To Petty Country (Mint (M)) Folk World & Country (2xLP, Comp)

Stock photos used to show the release, please refer to condition and comments for item specifics.

We Buy Vinyl Records

Looking to sell your vinyl record collection? We buy vinyl
record collections large and small. Use our contact form to submit a request for an appointment.  We'll make you a cash offer on the spot at our Englewood, Colorado location. Walk in's are accepted Monday-Friday 10am-4pm but we recommend calling first to make sure the buyer is in.

We sell limited edition Posters! Browse for Various posters and thousands of other rare prints.

Visit our sister site Sold Out Posters for a wide selection of limited edition posters and prints from your favorite artists and bands! Our OG site where you'll find new inventory added every week! Browse thousands of 1st edition, original posters and prints.

Product Description

Format: 2xLP, Comp
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
21 Jun 2024
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country
still factory sealed!! can't confirm runouts


A1. Chris Stapleton - I Should Have Known It 3:56
A2. Thomas Rhett - Wildflowers 3:15
A3. Luke Combs - Runnin’ Down A Dream 4:07
A4. Dolly Parton - Southern Accents 4:27
A5. Justin Moore - Here Comes My Girl 4:43
B1. Dierks Bentley - American Girl 3:03
B2. Lady A (6) - Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around 4:18
B3. Jamey Johnson - I Forgive It All 4:26
B4. Brothers Osborne - I Won’t Back Down 2:58
B5. Wynonna, Lainey Wilson - Refugee 3:50
C1. Willie Nelson, Lukas Nelson - Angel Dream (No. 2) 2:29
C2. Eli Young Band - Learning To Fly 3:25
C3. Ryan Hurd, Carly Pearce - Breakdown 3:09
C4. Steve Earle - Yer So Bad 2:58
C5. Margo Price, Mike Campbell - Ways To Be Wicked 3:27
D1. Midland - Mary Jane’s Last Dance 5:04
D2. The Cadillac Three, Breland - Free Fallin’ 4:35
D3. Marty Stuart And His Fabulous Superlatives - I Need To Know 2:38
D4. Rhiannon Giddens, Silk Road Ensemble, Benmont Tench - Don’t Come Around Here No More 4:36
D5. George Strait - You Wreck Me (Live) 5:16


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 843930100880


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect