Usher - Coming Home (Mint (M)) Funk / Soul (2xLP, Album, Cle)

Stock photos used to show the release, please refer to condition and comments for item specifics.

We Buy Vinyl Records

Looking to sell your vinyl record collection? We buy vinyl
record collections large and small. Use our contact form to submit a request for an appointment.  We'll make you a cash offer on the spot at our Englewood, Colorado location. Walk in's are accepted Monday-Friday 10am-4pm but we recommend calling first to make sure the buyer is in.

We sell limited edition Posters! Browse for Usher posters and thousands of other rare prints.

Visit our sister site Sold Out Posters for a wide selection of limited edition posters and prints from your favorite artists and bands! Our OG site where you'll find new inventory added every week! Browse thousands of 1st edition, original posters and prints.

Product Description

Format: 2xLP, Album, Cle
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
09 Feb 2024
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Contemporary R&B
still factory sealed!!


A1. Keep On Dancin' 3:11
A2. Good Good 4:06
A3. A-Town Girl 3:00
A4. Cold Blooded 3:33
A5. Coming Home 3:17
B1. Kissing Strangers 3:04
B2. Risk it All 3:20
B3. Bop 3:09
B4. Stone Kold Freak 3:28
B5. Ruin 3:43
C1. Big 3:35
C2. On The Side 3:45
C3. I Am The Party 3:02
C4. I Love U 3:39
C5. Please U 2:58
D1. Luckiest Man 3:18
D2. Margiela 3:22
D3. Room In A Room 3:14
D4. One Of Them Ones 2:18
D5. Standing Next To You (Remix) 3:34


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 617513770285


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect