The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony And Musical Companion (Mint (M)) Rock (Box, Sup + 4xLP, RE, RM)

The Black Crowes
Stock photos used to show the release, please refer to condition and comments for item specifics.

We Buy Vinyl Records

Looking to sell your vinyl record collection? We buy vinyl
record collections large and small. Use our contact form to submit a request for an appointment.  We'll make you a cash offer on the spot at our Englewood, Colorado location. Walk in's are accepted Monday-Friday 10am-4pm but we recommend calling first to make sure the buyer is in.

We sell limited edition Posters! Browse for The Black Crowes posters and thousands of other rare prints.

Visit our sister site Sold Out Posters for a wide selection of limited edition posters and prints from your favorite artists and bands! Our OG site where you'll find new inventory added every week! Browse thousands of 1st edition, original posters and prints.

Product Description

Format: Box, Sup + 4xLP, RE, RM
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
15 Dec 2023
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Rock & Roll, Southern Rock
still factory sealed!! can't confirm runouts

Box set includes a reproduction of the original 132-page promotional hymn book (previously available with [r8884857) featuring insights on the record and band’s state of mind from both Chris and Rich Robinson and sheet music for the 9 Chris and Rich compositions. Along with the box there are 4 12"x12" lithographs of images from The Southern Harmony photo shoots.

The set comes in a 12"x12" box that opens like a book, and features a textured surface on the front sleeve to mimic distressed leather.

The actual box set says ‘Deluxe Edition’ but as per the bands official website it states it as ‘Super Deluxe 


. The Southern Harmony & Musical Companion
A1. Sting Me
A2. Remedy
A3. Thorn In My Pride
A4. Bad Luck Blue Eyes Goodbye
A5. Sometimes Salvation
B1. Hotel Illness
B2. Black Moon Creeping
B3. No Speak No Slave
B4. My Morning Song
B5. Time Will Tell
. More Harmony: Unreleased, Outtakes And B-sides
C1. 99 Pounds
C2. Miserable
C3. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
C4. Boomer's Story
C5. Darling Of The Underground Press
D1. Sting Me (Slow)
D2. Bad Luck Blue Eyes Goodbye
D3. Sometimes Salvation
D4. Black Moon Creeping
. Southern Harmony Live Houston, TX, February 6, 1993
A1. No Speak No Slave
A2. Sting Me
A3. My Morning Song
B1. Jam
B2. Thorn In My Pride
. Southern Harmony Live Houston, TX, February 6, 1993
C1. Bad Luck Blue Eyes Goodbye
C2. Black Moon Creeping
C3. Hotel Illness
D1. Sometimes Salvation
D2. Remedy


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 0245834978 8
Other 602458349788


Distributed By Universal Music Enterprises
Marketed By Universal Music Enterprises
Phonographic Copyright (p) American Recordings, LLC
Copyright (c) American Recordings, LLC

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect