Taylor Swift - Fearless (Taylor’s Version) (Mint (M)) Pop, Folk World & Country (3xLP, Album, Ltd, Red)

Taylor Swift
Stock photos used to show the release, please refer to condition and comments for item specifics.

We Buy Vinyl Records

Looking to sell your vinyl record collection? We buy vinyl
record collections large and small. Use our contact form to submit a request for an appointment.  We'll make you a cash offer on the spot at our Englewood, Colorado location. Walk in's are accepted Monday-Friday 10am-4pm but we recommend calling first to make sure the buyer is in.

We sell limited edition Posters! Browse for Taylor Swift posters and thousands of other rare prints.

Visit our sister site Sold Out Posters for a wide selection of limited edition posters and prints from your favorite artists and bands! Our OG site where you'll find new inventory added every week! Browse thousands of 1st edition, original posters and prints.

Product Description

Format: 3xLP, Album, Ltd, Red
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
01 Oct 2021
Genre:       Pop, Folk World & Country
Style:         Country, Vocal
still factory sealed!!

Housed in a 3-panel gatefold jacket.

Hype Sticker Reads: "limited edition Fearless (Taylor's Version) 3LP red vinyl"

Made in the Czech Republic.


A1. Fearless (Taylor’s Version)
A2. Fifteen (Taylor’s Version)
A3. Love Story (Taylor’s Version)
A4. Hey Stephen (Taylor’s Version)
B1. White Horse (Taylor’s Version)
B2. You Belong With Me (Taylor’s Version)
B3. Breathe (Taylor’s Version)
B4. Tell Me Why (Taylor’s Version)
B5. You’re Not Sorry (Taylor’s Version)
C1. The Way I Loved You (Taylor’s Version)
C2. Forever & Always (Taylor’s Version)
C3. The Best Day (Taylor’s Version)
C4. Change (Taylor’s Version)
D1. Jump Then Fall (Taylor’s Version)
D2. Untouchable (Taylor’s Version)
D3. Forever & Always (Piano Version) (Taylor’s Version)
D4. Come In With The Rain (Taylor’s Version)
E1. Superstar (Taylor’s Version)
E2. The Other Side Of The Door (Taylor’s Version)
E3. Today Was A Fairytale (Taylor’s Version)
E4. You All Over Me (From The Vault)
E5. Mr. Perfectly Fine (From The Vault)
F1. We Were Happy (From The Vault)
F2. That’s When (From The Vault)
F3. Don’t You (From The Vault)
F4. Bye Bye Baby (From The Vault)
. Bonus Track
F5. Love Story (Taylor’s Version) - Elvira Remix


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 602435845142


Exclusive Retailer Target (11)

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect