Bob Dylan - Springtime In New York: The Bootleg Series Vol. 16 1980–1985

Bob Dylan
Stock photos used to show the release, please refer to condition and comments for item specifics.

We Buy Vinyl Records

Looking to sell your vinyl record collection? We buy vinyl
record collections large and small. Use our contact form to submit a request for an appointment.  We'll make you a cash offer on the spot at our Englewood, Colorado location. Walk in's are accepted Monday-Friday 10am-4pm but we recommend calling first to make sure the buyer is in.

We sell limited edition Posters! Browse for Bob Dylan posters and thousands of other rare prints.

Visit our sister site Sold Out Posters for a wide selection of limited edition posters and prints from your favorite artists and bands! Our OG site where you'll find new inventory added every week! Browse thousands of 1st edition, original posters and prints.

Product Description

ARTIST: Bob Dylan
TITLE: Springtime In New York: The Bootleg Series Vol. 16 1980–1985
LABEL: Third Man Records
CAT: TMR-738
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Stereo, GoldVinyl, LP, Stereo, VioletVinyl, LP, Stereo, OrangeVinyl, LP, Stereo, PurpleBox Set, Limited Edition, Special Edition
RELEASED: 2021-09-17

GENRE: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
STYLES: Folk Rock

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)

A1 Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
A2 Jesus Met The Woman At The Well
A3 Mary Of The Wild Moor
A4 A Couple More Years
A5 This Night Won't Last Forever
A6 Mystery Train
B1 We Just Disagree
B2 Let's Keep It Between Us
B3 Fever
B4 Abraham, Martin And John
B5 Angelina
C1 Price Of Love
C2 I Wish It Would Rain
C3 Let It Be Me
C4 Don't Ever Take Yourself Away
C5 Cold, Cold Heart
C6 Is It Worth It?
D1 Borrowed Time
D2 Yes Sir, No Sir
D3 This Was My Love
D4 Don't Fall Apart On Me Tonight (Version 2)
D5 Neighborhood Bully
E1 Too Late (Acoustic Version)
E2 Clean Cut Kid
E3 Baby What You Want Me To Do
E4 Foot Of Pride
F1 I And I
F2 Green, Green Grass Of Home
F3 Union Sundown
F4 Lord Protect My Child
F5 Tell Me
G1 Enough Is Enough (Live)
G2 License To Kill (Live)
G3 Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
G4 Julius And Ethel
G5 I'll Remember You
G6 When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky (Slow Version)
H1 Tight Connection To My Heart (Has Anybody Seen My Love)
H2 Emotionally Yours
H3 Clean Cut Kid
H4 Straight A's In Love
H5 When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky (Fast Version)

COMMENTS: Factory sealed, new, unplayed, mint

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.