Killer Mike - Michael (Mint (M)) Hip Hop (2xLP, Album)

Killer Mike
Stock photos used to show the release, please refer to condition and comments for item specifics.

We Buy Vinyl Records

Looking to sell your vinyl record collection? We buy vinyl
record collections large and small. Use our contact form to submit a request for an appointment.  We'll make you a cash offer on the spot at our Englewood, Colorado location. Walk in's are accepted Monday-Friday 10am-4pm but we recommend calling first to make sure the buyer is in.

We sell limited edition Posters! Browse for Killer Mike posters and thousands of other rare prints.

Visit our sister site Sold Out Posters for a wide selection of limited edition posters and prints from your favorite artists and bands! Our OG site where you'll find new inventory added every week! Browse thousands of 1st edition, original posters and prints.

Product Description

Format: 2xLP, Album
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    Worldwide  
Genre:       Hip Hop
brand new, still factory sealed !!

2 LP Black Vinyl Edition
Includes bonus content: the three songs on Side D are LP exclusives


A1. Killer Mike, Cee-Lo - Down By Law 3:31
A2. Killer Mike, Mozzy - Shed Tears 4:49
A3. Killer Mike - Run 4:45
A4. Killer Mike - Nrich 4:40
A5. Killer Mike - Talk'n That Shit! 2:54
B1. Killer Mike, Jagged Edge (2) - Slummer 4:35
B2. Killer Mike, Andre 3000 - Scientists & Engineers 4:13
B3. Killer Mike, Ty$ - Two Days 2:14
B4. Killer Mike, Curren$y, 2 Chainz, Kaash Paige - Spaceship Views 3:12
C1. Killer Mike, Blxst - Exit 9 2:42
C2. Killer Mike, Fabo - Something For Junkies 4:38
C3. Killer Mike, Eryn Allen Kane - Motherless 3:53
C4. Killer Mike, EL-P - Don't Let The Devil 2:45
C5. Killer Mike, Ty$ - High & Holy 4:53
D1. Killer Mike - Yes!
D2. Killer Mike, T.I., Jacquees - Maynard Vignette
D3. Killer Mike - Get Some Money


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 888072473010


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect