Bob Frank - Broke Again - The Unreleased Recordings (Mint (M)) Folk World & Country (LP, RSD, Ltd, Gre)

Bob Frank
Stock photos used to show the release, please refer to condition and comments for item specifics.

We Buy Vinyl Records

Looking to sell your vinyl record collection? We buy vinyl
record collections large and small. Use our contact form to submit a request for an appointment.  We'll make you a cash offer on the spot at our Englewood, Colorado location. Walk in's are accepted Monday-Friday 10am-4pm but we recommend calling first to make sure the buyer is in.

We sell limited edition Posters! Browse for Bob Frank posters and thousands of other rare prints.

Visit our sister site Sold Out Posters for a wide selection of limited edition posters and prints from your favorite artists and bands! Our OG site where you'll find new inventory added every week! Browse thousands of 1st edition, original posters and prints.

Product Description

Format: LP, RSD, Ltd, Gre
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    USA & Canada  
20 Apr 2024
Genre:       Folk World & Country
still factory sealed!! can't confirm runouts

All previously unreleased studio songs
Includes an insert with extensive liner notes 
pressed on stems ‘n’ seeds “marijuana” vinyl.  


A1. Wild Bill Jones
A2. Velvet Robes
A3. My Well-Remembered Home
A4. Broke Again
A5. Luther Brown
A6. When Johnny Was Called for a Soldier
A7. Birmingham
A8. Snakebit
A9. Biloxi Chicken
A10. Escape To The Hills
A11. Mississippi Willie
A12. The Warmth
B1. Canebrake
B2. Cowboy Song
B3. Face On The Barroom Floor
B4. Spring Fever
B5. Within A Few Degrees
B6. Hot Dusty Day
B7. Wino
B8. Chipmunk


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 848064015987


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect