Bob Dylan - Fragments (Time Out Of Mind Sessions (1996-1997)) (Mint (M)) Rock, Folk World & Country (2xLP, Album, RE + 2xLP + Box)

Bob Dylan
Stock photos used to show the release, please refer to condition and comments for item specifics.

We Buy Vinyl Records

Looking to sell your vinyl record collection? We buy vinyl
record collections large and small. Use our contact form to submit a request for an appointment.  We'll make you a cash offer on the spot at our Englewood, Colorado location. Walk in's are accepted Monday-Friday 10am-4pm but we recommend calling first to make sure the buyer is in.

We sell limited edition Posters! Browse for Bob Dylan posters and thousands of other rare prints.

Visit our sister site Sold Out Posters for a wide selection of limited edition posters and prints from your favorite artists and bands! Our OG site where you'll find new inventory added every week! Browse thousands of 1st edition, original posters and prints.

Product Description

Format: 2xLP, Album, RE + 2xLP + Box
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock, Folk World & Country
Style:         Blues Rock
still factory sealed !!

Back cover variant to [r=25869112, with only Columbia and Legacy logos on back cover. Columbia only on box spine.

Hype sticker affixed to shrinkwrap (catalog number 19439981971S1):
Time Out Of Mind
25th Anniversary Edition 4 LP Set Includes A Brand-New Mix Of The Award-Winning Album
Plus Previously Unreleased Outtakes And Alternate Versions.

LPs housed in gatefold jackets. Includes book, catalog number 19439981971BK.

Track recording dates from back cover:
E1: (8/19/96)
E2: (9/26/96)
E3: (1/12/97)
F1: (1/14/97)
F2: (1/12/97)
F3: (1/5/97)
F4: (1/21/97)
G1: (1/11/97)
G2: (1/13/97)
G3: (1/11/97)
H1: (1/9/97)
H2: (1/16/97)

Tracks E1 and E2: Teatro; E3 to H2: Criteria Studios.

Title on spine:
Fragments ◆ Time Out Of Mind Sessions (1996-1997) ◆ The Bootleg Series Vol.17


. Time Out Of Mind (2022 Remix)
A1. Love Sick
A2. Dirt Road Blues
A3. Standing In The Doorway
A4. Million Miles
B1. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
B2. 'Til I Fell In Love With You
B3. Not Dark Yet
C1. Cold Irons Bound
C2. Make You Feel My Love
C3. Can't Wait
D. Highlands
. Outtakes And Alternates
E1. The Water Is Wide
E2. Red River Shore (Version 1)
E3. Dirt Road Blues (Version 1)
F1. Love Sick (Version 1)
F2. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Version 2)
F3. Make You Feel My Love (Take 1)
F4. Can't Wait (Version 1)
G1. Mississippi (Version 2)
G2. Standing In The Doorway (Version 2)
G3. Not Dark Yet (Version 1)
H1. Cold Irons Bound
H2. Highlands


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0194399819715
Barcode 1 94399 81971 5


Record Company Sony Music Entertainment
Distributed By Sony Music Entertainment
Phonographic Copyright (p) Columbia Records
Copyright (c) Columbia Records
Recorded At Teatro Studios
Recorded At Criteria Recording Studios
Mixed At Brauer Sound Studios
Mastered At Sterling Sound

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect