Avril Lavigne - Goodbye Lullaby (Mint (M)) Rock (2xLP, Album, RE, Exp)

Avril Lavigne
Stock photos used to show the release, please refer to condition and comments for item specifics.

We Buy Vinyl Records

Looking to sell your vinyl record collection? We buy vinyl
record collections large and small. Use our contact form to submit a request for an appointment.  We'll make you a cash offer on the spot at our Englewood, Colorado location. Walk in's are accepted Monday-Friday 10am-4pm but we recommend calling first to make sure the buyer is in.

We sell limited edition Posters! Browse for Avril Lavigne posters and thousands of other rare prints.

Visit our sister site Sold Out Posters for a wide selection of limited edition posters and prints from your favorite artists and bands! Our OG site where you'll find new inventory added every week! Browse thousands of 1st edition, original posters and prints.

Product Description

Format: 2xLP, Album, RE, Exp
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
21 Jun 2024
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Alternative Rock, Pop Rock, Indie Rock
still factory sealed!!

Black vinyl. Features the digital expanded edition tracklist on vinyl for the first time.


A1. Black Star
A2. What The Hell
A3. Push
A4. Wish You Were Here
A5. Smile
A6. Stop Standing There
B1. I Love You
B2. Everybody Hurts
B3. Not Enough
B4. 4 Real
B5. Darlin
C1. Alice (Extended Version)
C2. Remember When
C3. Goodbye
C4. What The Hell (Acoustic Version)
C5. Push (Acoustic Version)
D1. Wish You Were Here (Acoustic Version)
D2. Bad Reputation
D3. What The Hell (Bimbo Jones Remix)
D4. What The Hell (Instrumental)
D5. Wish You Were Here (Instrumental)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 196588869419


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect