Various - Radio Active (Very Good (VG)) Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop (LP, Comp, 11 )

Stock photos used to show the release, please refer to condition and comments for item specifics.

We Buy Vinyl Records

Looking to sell your vinyl record collection? We buy vinyl
record collections large and small. Use our contact form to submit a request for an appointment.  We'll make you a cash offer on the spot at our Englewood, Colorado location. Walk in's are accepted Monday-Friday 10am-4pm but we recommend calling first to make sure the buyer is in.

We sell limited edition Posters! Browse for Various posters and thousands of other rare prints.

Visit our sister site Sold Out Posters for a wide selection of limited edition posters and prints from your favorite artists and bands! Our OG site where you'll find new inventory added every week! Browse thousands of 1st edition, original posters and prints.

Product Description

Format: LP, Comp, 11
Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:         Pop Rock, Disco, New Wave, Synth-pop, Funk, Classic Rock
super strong VG media and outer, og opened shrink

11 on labels under catalog number on left denotes a [l264380 pressing.


A1. The Police - Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
A2. The Moody Blues - The Voice
A3. REO Speedwagon - Take It On The Run
A4. Pat Benatar - Promises In The Dark
A5. The Who - You Better You Bet
A6. Rick Springfield - I've Done Everything For You
A7. Daryl Hall & John Oates - Private Eyes
B1. Commodores - Lady (You Bring Me Up)
B2. Carl Carlton - She's A Bad Mama Jama (She's Built, She's Stacked)
B3. Rick James - Super Freak
B4. Genesis - No Reply At All
B5. Devo - Working In The Coal Mine
B6. Go-Go's - Our Lips Are Sealed
B7. Blondie - Rapture


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout TU-2940-A -11 MR ^ 25406 (scratched out symbol) F/W
Matrix / Runout TU-2940-B -11 MR ^ 25406 x (2) F/W
Pressing Plant ID 11


Pressed By Monarch Record Mfg. Co.
Lacquer Cut At Frankford/Wayne Mastering Labs

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect