Elvis Presley - Aloha From Hawaii Via Satellite (Very Good Plus (VG+)) Rock, Blues (2xLP, Album, Quad, Die)

Elvis Presley
Stock photos used to show the release, please refer to condition and comments for item specifics.

We Buy Vinyl Records

Looking to sell your vinyl record collection? We buy vinyl
record collections large and small. Use our contact form to submit a request for an appointment.  We'll make you a cash offer on the spot at our Englewood, Colorado location. Walk in's are accepted Monday-Friday 10am-4pm but we recommend calling first to make sure the buyer is in.

We sell limited edition Posters! Browse for Elvis Presley posters and thousands of other rare prints.

Visit our sister site Sold Out Posters for a wide selection of limited edition posters and prints from your favorite artists and bands! Our OG site where you'll find new inventory added every week! Browse thousands of 1st edition, original posters and prints.

Product Description

Format: 2xLP, Album, Quad, Die
Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock, Blues
Style:         Rock & Roll, Arena Rock, Symphonic Rock
media is close to NM-, orange labels and die cut sleeve, og inner sleeves, outer has minor wear
Quadradisc vinyl. Without STEREO on left-side under Sides on labels. Circulair Die-Cut on front cover with Custom Inner-sleeves. This is the dark orange label (see images). Variants exists with different coloured labels and the RCA logo in larger letters. Recorded live at the Honolulu International Center, 12:30AM, Sunday, January 14, 1973. Album Production Supervised by RCA Record Tours Painting of INTELSAT IV satellite based on photo supplied by Communications Satellite Corporation. Cover Photo - Apollo 15 view of the Earth—courtesy of NASA (Used by Permission) Map © Hammond, Incorporated [inside cover. © 1972, RCA Records, New York, N.Y. ℗ 1973 RCA Records Quadradisc (Quadrophonic sound).


A1. Introduction: Also Sprach Zarathustra (Theme From 2001: A Space Odyssey) 1:44
A2. See See Rider 2:15
A3. Burning Love 2:42
A4. Something 3:20
A5. You Gave Me A Mountain 3:09
A6. Steamroller Blues 2:59
B1. My Way 3:42
B2. Love Me 1:31
B3. Johnny B. Goode 1:39
B4. It's Over 2:03
B5. Blue Suede Shoes 1:05
B6. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry 2:04
B7. I Can't Stop Loving You 2:21
B8. Hound Dog 0:46
C1. What Now My Love 3:04
C2. Fever 2:36
C3. Welcome To My World 1:50
C4. Suspicious Minds 4:25
C5. Introductions By Elvis 1:38
D1. I'll Remember You 2:27
D2. Medley: Long Tall Sally / Whole Lot-ta Shakin' Goin' On 1:51
D3. American Triology 4:11
D4. A Big Hunk O' Love 2:01
D5. Can't Help Falling In Love 1:42


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout VPSX-6089-1 (CPRT-4748)
Matrix / Runout CPRT 4748
Matrix / Runout VPSX-6089-1 (CPRT-4749)
Matrix / Runout CPRT 4749
Matrix / Runout VPSX-6089-2 (CPRT-4750)
Matrix / Runout CPRT 4750
Matrix / Runout VPSX-6089-2 (CPRT-4751)
Matrix / Runout CPRT-4751


Copyright (c) RCA Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) RCA Records

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect