Devo - 50 Years Of De-Evolution (1973-2023) (Mint (M)) Electronic, Rock (2xLP, Comp)

Stock photos used to show the release, please refer to condition and comments for item specifics.

We Buy Vinyl Records

Looking to sell your vinyl record collection? We buy vinyl
record collections large and small. Use our contact form to submit a request for an appointment.  We'll make you a cash offer on the spot at our Englewood, Colorado location. Walk in's are accepted Monday-Friday 10am-4pm but we recommend calling first to make sure the buyer is in.

We sell limited edition Posters! Browse for Devo posters and thousands of other rare prints.

Visit our sister site Sold Out Posters for a wide selection of limited edition posters and prints from your favorite artists and bands! Our OG site where you'll find new inventory added every week! Browse thousands of 1st edition, original posters and prints.

Product Description

Format: 2xLP, Comp
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Electronic, Rock
Style:         New Wave, Synth-pop
still factory sealed !!

50 Years of De-Evolution in 25 Tracks
 Standard Black Vinyl 


A1. Mongoloid (Warner Version) 3:45
A2. Jocko Homo (Warner Version) 3:39
A3. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 2:40
A4. Come Back Jonee 3:25
A5. Secret Agent Man 3:34
A6. The Day My Baby Gave Me A Surprize 2:39
B1. Smart Patrol 3:45
B2. Girl U Want 2:57
B3. Whip It 2:38
B4. Freedom Of Choice 3:28
B5. Gates Of Steel 3:27
B6. Working In The Coal Mine 2:49
C1. Beautiful World 3:30
C2. Jerkin' Back 'N' Forth 3:04
C3. Through Being Cool 3:11
C4. Love Without Anger 2:34
C5. Time Out For Fun 2:48
C6. Peek A Boo! 3:01
C7. That's Good 3:25
D1. Big Mess 2:44
D2. Here To Go (Go Mix Version) 5:32
D3. Are You Experienced? 3:09
D4. Disco Dancer (7-Inch Version) 4:10
D5. Post Post-Modern Man 3:20
D6. Fresh 2:57


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 03497 83133 3


Record Company Warner Music Group
Marketed By Rhino Entertainment Company
Marketed By Rhino Entertainment Company

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect