OutKast - Stankonia (Mint (M)) Hip Hop (CD, Album)

Stock photos used to show the release, please refer to condition and comments for item specifics.

We Buy Vinyl Records

Looking to sell your vinyl record collection? We buy vinyl
record collections large and small. Use our contact form to submit a request for an appointment.  We'll make you a cash offer on the spot at our Englewood, Colorado location. Walk in's are accepted Monday-Friday 10am-4pm but we recommend calling first to make sure the buyer is in.

We sell limited edition Posters! Browse for OutKast posters and thousands of other rare prints.

Visit our sister site Sold Out Posters for a wide selection of limited edition posters and prints from your favorite artists and bands! Our OG site where you'll find new inventory added every week! Browse thousands of 1st edition, original posters and prints.

Product Description

Format: CD, Album
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
31 Oct 2000
Genre:       Hip Hop
Style:         Conscious
still factory sealed!!


1. Intro 1:09
2. Gasoline Dreams 3:34
3. I'm Cool (Interlude) 0:42
4. So Fresh, So Clean 4:00
5. Ms. Jackson 4:30
6. Snappin' & Trappin' 4:19
7. D.F. (Interlude) 0:27
8. Spaghetti Junction 3:57
9. Kim & Cookie (Interlude) 1:12
10. I'll Call Before I Come 4:18
11. B.O.B. 5:04
12. Xplosion 4:08
13. Good Hair (Interlude) 0:14
14. We Luv Deez Hoez 4:10
15. Humble Mumble 4:50
16. Drinkin' Again (Interlude) 0:24
17. ? 1:28
18. Red Velvet 3:52
19. Cruisin' In The ATL (Interlude) 0:19
20. Gangsta Shit 4:41
21. Toilet Tisha 4:24
22. Slum Beautiful 4:07
23. Pre-Nump (Interlude) 0:27
24. Stankonia (Stanklove) 6:51


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 3008-26072-2 3
Barcode 730082607223
Matrix / Runout 73008260722RE1 37L
Mastering SID Code IFPI L241
Mould SID Code IFPI 4141
Other JVC CA


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect