National Lampoon - That's Not Funny, That's Sick! (Very Good Plus (VG+)) Non-Music, Pop (LP, Album)

National Lampoon
Stock photos used to show the release, please refer to condition and comments for item specifics.

We Buy Vinyl Records

Looking to sell your vinyl record collection? We buy vinyl
record collections large and small. Use our contact form to submit a request for an appointment.  We'll make you a cash offer on the spot at our Englewood, Colorado location. Walk in's are accepted Monday-Friday 10am-4pm but we recommend calling first to make sure the buyer is in.

We sell limited edition Posters! Browse for National Lampoon posters and thousands of other rare prints.

Visit our sister site Sold Out Posters for a wide selection of limited edition posters and prints from your favorite artists and bands! Our OG site where you'll find new inventory added every week! Browse thousands of 1st edition, original posters and prints.

Product Description

Format: LP, Album
Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Non-Music, Pop
Style:         Comedy, Disco, Dialogue



A1. The Squalor Show 0:15
A2. Confession 1:02
A3. Dick Ballentine Phone-In Show #1 2:01
A4. Disco Hotline 0:24
A5. Dick Ballentine Phone-In Show #2 0:53
A6. Love Birds / Flashanova 1:37
A7. Listener-Sponsored Radio #1 1:06
A8. "For $25.000..." 0:48
A9. Gymnasty 1:07
A10. Dick Ballentine Phone-In Show #3 1:16
A11. Yiddishco 0:26
A12. Listener-Sponsored Radio #2 1:06
A13. Pulp 1:10
A14. "For $15.000..." 0:21
A15. Rapeline 0:21
A16. Mr. Roberts #1 3:28
B1. Stereos And Such 0:42
B2. Listener-Sponsored Radio #3 0:26
B3. Height Report Disco 3:42
B4. Mr. Roberts #2 2:43
B5. Dial-A-Curse 1:45
B6. Humpback Whales 1:23
B7. Listener-Sponsored Radio #4 0:30
B8. 2.015-Year-Old Man 0:56
B9. Fasten Your Seatbelts 3:30
B10. Listener-Sponsored Radio #5 0:16
B11. Monolithic Oil 1:42


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout NL-A-100
Matrix / Runout NL-B-100
Matrix / Runout STERLING


Lacquer Cut At Sterling Sound

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect