The White Stripes - Live In Detroit

White Stripes, The
Stock photos used to show the release, please refer to condition and comments for item specifics.

We Buy Vinyl Records

Looking to sell your vinyl record collection? We buy vinyl
record collections large and small. We purchase collections on an
appointment only basis right now.  Use our contact form to submit a request for an appointment.  We'll make you a cash offer on the spot at our Englewood, Colorado location.

We sell limited edition Posters! Browse for White Stripes, The posters and thousands of other rare prints.

Visit our sister site Sold Out Posters for a wide selection of limited edition posters and prints from your favorite artists and bands! Our OG site where you'll find new inventory added every week! Browse thousands of 1st edition, original posters and prints.

Product Description

ARTIST: White Stripes, The
TITLE: Live In Detroit
LABEL: Third Man Records
CAT: TMR-524
TYPE: Box Set
FORMAT: Box Set, Limited Edition, Vinyl, LP, RedVinyl, LP, Vinyl, LP, White
RELEASED: 2017-12-07

STYLES: Garage Rock

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Jimmy The Exploder
A2 Wasting My Time
A3 Astro
A4 Cannon / John The Revelator
A5 The Big Three Killed My Baby
A6 I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
A7 Love Sick
B1 Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground
B2 St. James Infirmary Blues
B3 Suzy Lee
B4 Stop Breaking Down
B5 Lafayette Blues
B6 The Same Boy You've Always Known
B7 You've Got Her In Your Pocket
B8 Broken Bricks
C1 You're Pretty Good Looking (For A Girl)
C2 When I Hear My Name
C3 Jolene
C4 Cannon / John The Revelator
C5 Apple Blossom
C6 Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground
C7 Death Letter
C8 Little Bird
D1 Jimmy The Exploder
D2 I'm Bound To Pack It Up
D3 Broken Bricks
D4 Hello Operator
D5 Astro / Jack The Ripper
D6 Ashtray Heart
D7 Do
D8 Let's Shake Hands
E1 Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground
E2 Hotel Yorba
E3 I'm Finding It Harder To Be A Gentleman
E4 Fell In Love With A Girl
E5 Expecting
E6 Little Room
E7 The Union Forever
E8 The Same Boy You've Always Known
F1 We're Going To Be Friends
F2 Offend In Every Way
F3 I Think I Smell A Rat
F4 Aluminum
F5 I Can't Wait
F6 Now Mary
F7 I Can Learn
F8 This Protector

COMMENTS: LP's and outer box only, LP's and sleves near mint, outer box has light wear from shelves and records

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.