Count Basie And His Orchestra* - Showtime (Very Good Plus (VG+)) Jazz (2xLP, Comp)

Count Basie And His Orchestra*
Stock photos used to show the release, please refer to condition and comments for item specifics.

We Buy Vinyl Records

Looking to sell your vinyl record collection? We buy vinyl
record collections large and small. Use our contact form to submit a request for an appointment.  We'll make you a cash offer on the spot at our Englewood, Colorado location. Walk in's are accepted Monday-Friday 10am-4pm but we recommend calling first to make sure the buyer is in.

We sell limited edition Posters! Browse for Count Basie And His Orchestra* posters and thousands of other rare prints.

Visit our sister site Sold Out Posters for a wide selection of limited edition posters and prints from your favorite artists and bands! Our OG site where you'll find new inventory added every week! Browse thousands of 1st edition, original posters and prints.

Product Description

Format: 2xLP, Comp
Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Jazz
Style:         Big Band


All selections previously released on the ABC/Command label.


A1. Strangers In The Night
A2. A Fine Romance
A3. Hurry Sundown Blues
A4. It Might As Well Be Spring
A5. Days Of Wine And Roses
B1. Secret Love
B2. Laura
B3. Baubles, Bangles And Beads
B4. The Shadow Of Your Smile
B5. The Trolley Song
C1. On The Street Where You Live
C2. From THis Moment On
C3. A Foggy Day
C4. People
C5. Everything's Coming Up Roses
D1. Hello Young Lovers
D2. Just In Time
D3. Mame
D4. On A Clear Day
D5. It's All Right With Me


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 07673241631


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect