Zac Brown Band - The Comeback (Mint (M)) Rock, Folk World & Country (2xLP, Album)

Zac Brown Band
Stock photos used to show the release, please refer to condition and comments for item specifics.

We Buy Vinyl Records

Looking to sell your vinyl record collection? We buy vinyl
record collections large and small. Use our contact form to submit a request for an appointment.  We'll make you a cash offer on the spot at our Englewood, Colorado location. Walk in's are accepted Monday-Friday 10am-4pm but we recommend calling first to make sure the buyer is in.

We sell limited edition Posters! Browse for Zac Brown Band posters and thousands of other rare prints.

Visit our sister site Sold Out Posters for a wide selection of limited edition posters and prints from your favorite artists and bands! Our OG site where you'll find new inventory added every week! Browse thousands of 1st edition, original posters and prints.

Product Description

Format: 2xLP, Album
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
15 Oct 2021
Genre:       Rock, Folk World & Country
Style:         Country, Country Rock
still factory sealed!!


A1. Zac Brown Band - Slow Burn 3:31
A2. Zac Brown Band - Out In The Middle 2:46
A3. Zac Brown Band - Wild Palomino 3:18
A4. Zac Brown Band - Us Against The World 3:12
B1. Zac Brown Band - Same Boat 3:10
B2. Zac Brown Band, Marcus King (2) - Stubborn Pride 7:08
B3. Zac Brown Band - Fun Having Fun 3:40
C1. Zac Brown Band - The Comeback 3:19
C2. Zac Brown Band - Old Love Song 3:31
C3. Zac Brown Band - Any Day Now 3:13
C4. Zac Brown Band - Paradise Lost On Me 2:24
D1. Zac Brown Band - GA Clay 3:42
D2. Zac Brown Band - Love And Sunsets 3:40
D3. Zac Brown Band, Gregory Porter - Closer To Heaven 3:58
D4. Zac Brown Band - Don't Let Your Heart 3:18


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 093624877479


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect