Various - Chilling, Thrilling Sounds Of The Haunted House (Very Good (VG)) Non-Music (LP, Album, Mono)

Stock photos used to show the release, please refer to condition and comments for item specifics.

We Buy Vinyl Records

Looking to sell your vinyl record collection? We buy vinyl
record collections large and small. Use our contact form to submit a request for an appointment.  We'll make you a cash offer on the spot at our Englewood, Colorado location. Walk in's are accepted Monday-Friday 10am-4pm but we recommend calling first to make sure the buyer is in.

We sell limited edition Posters! Browse for Various posters and thousands of other rare prints.

Visit our sister site Sold Out Posters for a wide selection of limited edition posters and prints from your favorite artists and bands! Our OG site where you'll find new inventory added every week! Browse thousands of 1st edition, original posters and prints.

Product Description

Format: LP, Album, Mono
Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Non-Music
Style:         Special Effects
light scratches and scuffs throughout

White jacket version instead of the orange jacket, with color image on back cover.

Label variation: the full catalog number DQ-1257 is underneath a castle on the label.
Double pressing rings (1 3/8" radius and 1 3/4 radius) under the label distinguishes this version from [r3508653.


A1. The Haunted House 3:00
A2. The Very Long Fuse 1:28
A3. The Dogs 1:13
A4. Timber 1:45
A5. Your Pet Cat 0:49
A6. Shipwreck 1:39
A7. The Unsafe Bridge 1:21
A8. Chinese Water Torture 2:02
A9. The Birds 0:46
A10. The Martian Monster 1:41
B1. Screams And Groans 0:57
B2. Thunder, Lightning And Rain 2:01
B3. Cat Fight 0:37
B4. Dogs 0:48
B5. A Collection Of Creaks 1:54
B6. Fuses And Explosions 1:11
B7. A Collection Of Crashes 0:45
B8. Birds 0:33
B9. Drips And Splashes 1:18
B10. Things In Space 0:53


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout DQ-1257-A-1
Matrix / Runout DQ-1257-B-2
Matrix / Runout DQ-1257-A-2
Matrix / Runout DQ-1257-B-2


Recorded By Walt Disney Music Company
Copyright (c) Walt Disney Productions

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect