Various - 41 Original Hits From The Sound Track Of American Graffiti (Very Good (VG)) Rock, Stage & Screen (2xLP, Comp, Pin)

Stock photos used to show the release, please refer to condition and comments for item specifics.

We Buy Vinyl Records

Looking to sell your vinyl record collection? We buy vinyl
record collections large and small. Use our contact form to submit a request for an appointment.  We'll make you a cash offer on the spot at our Englewood, Colorado location. Walk in's are accepted Monday-Friday 10am-4pm but we recommend calling first to make sure the buyer is in.

We sell limited edition Posters! Browse for Various posters and thousands of other rare prints.

Visit our sister site Sold Out Posters for a wide selection of limited edition posters and prints from your favorite artists and bands! Our OG site where you'll find new inventory added every week! Browse thousands of 1st edition, original posters and prints.

Product Description

Format: 2xLP, Comp, Pin
Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock, Stage & Screen
Style:         Soundtrack, Rock & Roll
slight scratches and ring wear on sleeve, media has light scratches that should not interrupt play.

The label for this release has all the tracks printed below the punched hole, other releases have them above and below.

The [l315076 symbol (◈-P-◈) is stamped on sides A, B & D.  It is etched in the runout of side C (Record 2, Ride 2)

Original gatefold includes photos from movie, review by Jeff Walker, and full track credits.  Reissues use same catalog #, but are not gatefolds and do not have this information.

Disc 1 includes tracks A1-A10 and D1-D10
Disc 2 includes tracks B1-B11 and C1-C10


A1. Bill Haley And His Comets - (We're Gonna) Rock Around The Clock 2:08
A2. The Crests - Sixteen Candles 2:48
A3. Del Shannon - Runaway 2:18
A4. Frankie Lymon & The Teenagers - Why Do Fools Fall In Love 2:14
A5. Buddy Holly - That'll Be The Day 2:14
A6. Buster Brown - Fanny Mae 2:52
A7. Flash Cadillac & The Continental Kids - At The Hop 2:25
A8. Flash Cadillac & The Continental Kids - She's So Fine 2:18
A9. The Diamonds - The Stroll 2:26
A10. The Tempos - See You In September 2:03
B1. The Beach Boys - Surfin' Safari 2:05
B2. The Fleetwoods - He's The Great Imposter 1:33
B3. Chuck Berry - Almost Grown 2:09
B4. The Platters - Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 2:37
B5. The Diamonds - Little Darlin' 2:04
B6. Joey Dee & The Starliters - Peppermint Twist 1:58
B7. The Regents (2) - Barbara Anne 2:14
B8. The Monotones - Book Of Love 2:17
B9. Buddy Holly - Maybe Baby 2:01
B10. Lee Dorsey - Ya Ya 2:22
B11. The Platters - The Great Pretender 2:35
C1. Fats Domino - Ain't That A Shame 2:31
C2. Chuck Berry - Johnny B. Goode 2:38
C3. The Flamingos - I Only Have Eyes For You 3:09
C4. The Silhouettes - Get A Job 2:37
C5. The Five Satins - To The Aisle 2:44
C6. Bobby Freeman - Do You Wanna Dance 2:35
C7. Buddy Knox - Party Doll 1:54
C8. The Dell-Vikings - Come Go With Me 2:37
C9. Johnny Burnette - You're Sixteen - You're Beautiful (And You're Mine) 1:56
C10. The Clovers - Love Potion No.9 1:53
D1. The Skyliners - Since I Don't Have You 2:35
D2. Big Bopper - Chantilly Lace 2:21
D3. Mark Dinning - Teen Angel 2:35
D4. Sonny Til, The Orioles - Crying In The Chapel 3:04
D5. The Heartbeats - A Thousand Miles Away 2:25
D6. The Cleftones - Heart And Soul 1:49
D7. Booker T & The MG's - Green Onions 2:25
D8. The Platters - Only You (And You Alone) 2:35
D9. The Spaniels - Goodnight, Well It's Time To Go 2:43
D10. The Beach Boys - All Summer Long 2:05


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout MCA-252-W2 SIDE ONE ◈-P-◈
Matrix / Runout MCA-253-W2 SIDE FOUR ◈-P-◈
Matrix / Runout MCA-254-W3 ◈-P-◈
Matrix / Runout MCA-255-W5.x ◈-P-◈
Matrix / Runout MCA-252-W3- ◈-P-◈
Matrix / Runout MCA 253-W4- ◈-P-◈
Matrix / Runout MCA-254-W2. SIDE TWO. ◈-P-◈
Pressing Plant ID ◈-P-◈


Manufactured By MCA Records, Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) MCA Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) MCA Records, Inc.
Pressed By MCA Pressing Plant, Pinckneyville

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect