Various - 19 Hot Country Requests (Very Good Plus (VG+)) Folk World & Country (LP, Comp, Car)

Stock photos used to show the release, please refer to condition and comments for item specifics.

We Buy Vinyl Records

Looking to sell your vinyl record collection? We buy vinyl
record collections large and small. We purchase collections on an
appointment only basis right now.  Use our contact form to submit a request for an appointment.  We'll make you a cash offer on the spot at our Englewood, Colorado location.

We sell limited edition Posters! Browse for Various posters and thousands of other rare prints.

Visit our sister site Sold Out Posters for a wide selection of limited edition posters and prints from your favorite artists and bands! Our OG site where you'll find new inventory added every week! Browse thousands of 1st edition, original posters and prints.

Product Description

Format: LP, Comp, Car
Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country, Bluegrass


triangle on label - side A

Carrollton Pressing


A1. Merle Haggard - Going Where The Lonely Go 4:48
A2. Mickey Gilley - Talk To Me 3:10
A3. Willie Nelson - The Last Thing I Needed First Thing This Morning 4:20
A4. Ricky Skaggs - I Wouldn't Change You If I Could 2:59
A5. George Jones (2) - Shine On (Shine All Your Sweet Love On Me) 3:22
A6. B.J. Thomas - Whatever Happened To Old Fashioned Love 3:40
A7. Merle Haggard - You Take Me For Granted 2:40
A8. David Allan Coe - The Ride 3:10
A9. Mickey Gilley - Fool For Your Love 3:18
B1. Ricky Skaggs - Highway 40 Blues 3:08
B2. Merle Haggard, Willie Nelson - Pancho And Lefty 4:44
B3. George Jones (2) - I Always Get Lucky With You 3:18
B4. Janie Fricke - He's A Heartache (Looking For A Place To Happen) 3:18
B5. Ronnie McDowell - You're Gonna Ruin My Bad Reputation 2:53
B6. B.J. Thomas - New Looks From An Old Lover 2:57
B7. Merle Haggard - What Am I Gonna Do (With The Rest Of My Life) 3:33
B8. Mickey Gilley, Charly McClain - Paradise Tonight 2:59
B9. Janie Fricke - Tell Me A Lie 3:55
B10. Larry Gatlin & The Gatlin Brothers - Houston (Means I'm One Day Closer To You) 2:54


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 7464-39597-1
Barcode 074643959711
Matrix / Runout AL-39597 G1A G1 E3 (ADAD)
Matrix / Runout BL-39597-1C G1 B10


Copyright (c) CBS Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) CBS Inc.
Manufactured By Epic Records
Manufactured By CBS Inc.
Pressed By Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Carrollton, GA

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect