The Who - The Story Of The Who (Mint (M)) Rock (2xLP, RSD, Comp, Mono, RE, RM, Pin)

The Who
Stock photos used to show the release, please refer to condition and comments for item specifics.

We Buy Vinyl Records

Looking to sell your vinyl record collection? We buy vinyl
record collections large and small. Use our contact form to submit a request for an appointment.  We'll make you a cash offer on the spot at our Englewood, Colorado location. Walk in's are accepted Monday-Friday 10am-4pm but we recommend calling first to make sure the buyer is in.

We sell limited edition Posters! Browse for The Who posters and thousands of other rare prints.

Visit our sister site Sold Out Posters for a wide selection of limited edition posters and prints from your favorite artists and bands! Our OG site where you'll find new inventory added every week! Browse thousands of 1st edition, original posters and prints.

Product Description

Format: 2xLP, RSD, Comp, Mono, RE, RM, Pin
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    Worldwide  
20 Apr 2024
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Pop Rock, Mod, Rock & Roll, Rock Opera
still factory sealed!!

2024 Worldwide Record Store Day Limited Reissue Of this classic Who compilation. Limited Edition remastered and released on coloured vinyl. LP1 pink & LP2 blue. Released in gatefold cover with an 8 page booklet. Made ln France.


A1. Magic Bus 4:30
A2. Substitute 3:48
A3. Boris The Spider 2:29
A4. Run, Run, Run 2:30
A5. I'm A Boy 3:43
A6. Heat Wave 1:55
A7. My Generation 2:36
B1. Pictures Of Lily 2:41
B2. Happy Jack 2:09
B3. The Seeker 3:10
B4. I Can See For Miles 4:05
B5. Bargain 5:34
B6. Squeeze Box 2:40
C1. Amazing Journey 4:24
C2. The Acid Queen 3:33
C3. Do You Think It's Alright? 0:24
C4. Fiddle About 1:29
C5. Pinball Wizard 2:58
C6. I'm Free 2:39
C7. Tommy's Holiday Camp 0:57
C8. We're Not Gonna Take It 7:04
D1. Summertime Blues 3:22
D2. Baba O'Riley 4:59
D3. Behind Blue Eyes 3:40
D4. Slip Kid 4:30
D5. Won't Get Fooled Again 8:32


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 602458645194


Phonographic Copyright (p) Polydor Ltd. (UK)
Manufactured By Polydor Ltd.
Distributed By Polydor Ltd.
Published By Eel Pie Publishing
Published By Tro Essex Music Ltd.
Published By Cinephonic Music Co., Ltd.
Published By New Ikon Ltd.
Published By Jobete London Music Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect