The Beatles - 1967-1970 (Mint (M)) Rock, Pop (3xLP, Comp, RE, RM, Gat)

The Beatles
Stock photos used to show the release, please refer to condition and comments for item specifics.

We Buy Vinyl Records

Looking to sell your vinyl record collection? We buy vinyl
record collections large and small. We purchase collections on an
appointment only basis right now.  Use our contact form to submit a request for an appointment.  We'll make you a cash offer on the spot at our Englewood, Colorado location.

We sell limited edition Posters! Browse for The Beatles posters and thousands of other rare prints.

Visit our sister site Sold Out Posters for a wide selection of limited edition posters and prints from your favorite artists and bands! Our OG site where you'll find new inventory added every week! Browse thousands of 1st edition, original posters and prints.

Product Description

Format: 3xLP, Comp, RE, RM, Gat
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock
still factory sealed !!

Hype sticker:
The classic compilation now expanded with 9 extra tracks including the single Now And Then
3LP's featuring 37 tracks
Half-speed master on 180 gram black vinyl
[Universal Music Group International logo [Apple logo
[Barcode: 0 602455 92080 5

Made in the E.U.

Sticker: Made in Germany


A1. Strawberry Fields Forever
A2. Penny Lane
A3. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
A4. With A Little Help From My Friends
A5. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
A6. A Day In The Life
A7. All You Need Is Love
B1. I Am The Walrus
B2. Hello Goodbye
B3. The Fool On The Hill
B4. Magical Mystery Tour
B5. Lady Madonna
B6. Hey Jude
B7. Revolution
C1. Back In The U.S.S.R.
C2. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
C3. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
C4. Get Back
C5. Don't Let Me Down
C6. The Ballad Of John & Yoko
C7. Old Brown Shoe
D1. Here Comes The Sun
D2. Come Together
D3. Something
D4. Octopus's Garden
D5. Let It Be
D6. Across The Universe
D7. The Long And Winding Road
E1. Now And Then
E2. Blackbird
E3. Dear Prudence
E4. Glass Onion
E5. Within You Without You
F1. Hey Bulldog
F2. Oh! Darling
F3. I Me Mine
F4. I Want You (She's So Heavy)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 02455 92080 5
Barcode 602455920805
Rights Society SDRM / BIEM
Label Code LC01846


Phonographic Copyright (p) Calderstone Productions Limited
Copyright (c) Calderstone Productions Limited
Copyright (c) Apple Corps Ltd.
Published By Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC
Published By Harrisongs Ltd.
Published By Startling Music Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect