Stelvio Cipriani, Goblin - The Bloodstained Shadow (Near Mint (NM or M-)) Stage & Screen (LP, RE, Tri)

Stelvio Cipriani, Goblin
Stock photos used to show the release, please refer to condition and comments for item specifics.

We Buy Vinyl Records

Looking to sell your vinyl record collection? We buy vinyl
record collections large and small. We purchase collections on an
appointment only basis right now.  Use our contact form to submit a request for an appointment.  We'll make you a cash offer on the spot at our Englewood, Colorado location.

We sell limited edition Posters! Browse for Stelvio Cipriani, Goblin posters and thousands of other rare prints.

Visit our sister site Sold Out Posters for a wide selection of limited edition posters and prints from your favorite artists and bands! Our OG site where you'll find new inventory added every week! Browse thousands of 1st edition, original posters and prints.

Product Description

Format: LP, RE, Tri
Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Stage & Screen
Style:         Soundtrack, Score
clean copy, like new

180 gram vinyl housed inside a 425gsm jacket with obi strip. 

Full title on back cover:
Original Soundtrack Music From The Film Solamente Nero - The Bloodstained Shadow.


A1. Incubi Ricorrenti 2:21
A2. Incubi Ricorrenti 3:33
A3. Il Giovane Professore 2:01
A4. Incubi Ricorrenti 1:48
A5. L'ospite Di Campagna 0:37
A6. Incubi Ricorrenti 2:28
A7. L'ossessione 1:19
A8. La Dolce Sandra 1:23
A9. Assassino 3:15
A10. La Dolce Sandra 1:04
B1. L'ossessione 2:15
B2. La Dolce Sandra 2:37
B3. L'ossessione 1:40
B4. La Dolce Sandra 1:34
B5. L'ossessione 2:05
B6. L'ossessione 3:02
B7. Lettere 2:36
B8. La Fattucchiera 1:39
B9. Gli Inganni 1:01
B10. Incubi Ricorrenti 1:40


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5053760019732>


Licensed From Beat Records Company
Record Company Mondo Tees LLC
Manufactured By Death Waltz Recording Company
Distributed By Light In The Attic Records & Distribution, LLC
Distributed By Republic Of Music
Published By Arteconarte

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect