Kid Cudi - Entergalactic (Mint (M)) Hip Hop (LP, Album)

Kid Cudi
Stock photos used to show the release, please refer to condition and comments for item specifics.

We Buy Vinyl Records

Looking to sell your vinyl record collection? We buy vinyl
record collections large and small. We purchase collections on an
appointment only basis right now.  Use our contact form to submit a request for an appointment.  We'll make you a cash offer on the spot at our Englewood, Colorado location.

We sell limited edition Posters! Browse for Kid Cudi posters and thousands of other rare prints.

Visit our sister site Sold Out Posters for a wide selection of limited edition posters and prints from your favorite artists and bands! Our OG site where you'll find new inventory added every week! Browse thousands of 1st edition, original posters and prints.

Product Description

Format: LP, Album
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Hip Hop
still factory sealed !!


A1. Kid Cudi - Entergalactic Theme 1:30
A2. Kid Cudi - New Mode 3:56
A3. Kid Cudi - Do What I Want 2:52
A4. Kid Cudi - Angel 2:26
A5. Kid Cudi - Ignite The Love 2:42
A6. Kid Cudi - In Love 3:38
A7. Kid Cudi, Ty$ - Willing To Trust 3:48
B1. Kid Cudi - Can't Believe It 2:52
B2. Kid Cudi - Livin' My Truth 2:13
B3. Kid Cudi - Maybe So 3:40
B4. Kid Cudi, Ty$ - Can't Shake Her 2:56
B5. Kid Cudi - She's Lookin For Me 3:35
B6. Kid Cudi - My Drug 2:11
B7. Kid Cudi, Don Toliver - Somewhere To Fly 2:56
B8. Kid Cudi, Steve Aoki, Dot Da Genius - Burrow (Bonus Track) 3:31


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 602448520142


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect