Jermaine Dupri / Various - So So Def 25th Anniversary (1993-2018) (Mint (M)) Hip Hop (LP, Pic)

Jermaine Dupri / Various
Stock photos used to show the release, please refer to condition and comments for item specifics.

We Buy Vinyl Records

Looking to sell your vinyl record collection? We buy vinyl
record collections large and small. Use our contact form to submit a request for an appointment.  We'll make you a cash offer on the spot at our Englewood, Colorado location. Walk in's are accepted Monday-Friday 10am-4pm but we recommend calling first to make sure the buyer is in.

We sell limited edition Posters! Browse for Jermaine Dupri / Various posters and thousands of other rare prints.

Visit our sister site Sold Out Posters for a wide selection of limited edition posters and prints from your favorite artists and bands! Our OG site where you'll find new inventory added every week! Browse thousands of 1st edition, original posters and prints.

Product Description

Format: LP, Pic
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Hip Hop
still factory sealed!!


A1. Kris Kross - Jump 3:14
A2. Da Brat - Funkdafied 3:06
A3. Xscape - Just Kickin' 3:24
A4. Jagged Edge (2), Nelly - Where's The Party At? 3:53
A5. Ghost Town DJ's - My Boo (Radio Mix) 4:11
A6. Bow Wow, Ciara (2) - Like You 3:25
A7. J-Kwon - Tipsy (Radio Mix) 4:02
A8. Jermaine Dupri, P. Diddy, Snoop Dogg, Murphy Lee - Welcome To Atlanta (Coast 2 Coast Radio Mix) 4:21
B1. Da Brat, Notorious B.I.G. - Da B Side 3:42
B2. Kris Kross, Aaliyah, Jermaine Dupri, Da Brat, Mr. Black - Live And Die For Hip Hop 3:44
B3. Jagged Edge (2), Kanye West - Let's Get Married (Reception Remix) 3:50
B4. Bone Crusher (2), Killer Mike, T.I. - Never Scared (Radio Edit) 3:44
B5. YoungBloodZ - Damn! (Radio Edit) 4:00
B6. Dem Franchize Boyz, Jermaine Dupri, Da Brat, Bow Wow - I Think They Like It (So So Def Remix) 4:42
B7. Jermaine Dupri, Jay-Z - Money ain't A Thang 4:16


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 190758502816


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect