Garth Brooks - Triple Live (Mint (M)) Folk World & Country (3xLP)

Garth Brooks
Stock photos used to show the release, please refer to condition and comments for item specifics.

We Buy Vinyl Records

Looking to sell your vinyl record collection? We buy vinyl
record collections large and small. We purchase collections on an
appointment only basis right now.  Use our contact form to submit a request for an appointment.  We'll make you a cash offer on the spot at our Englewood, Colorado location.

We sell limited edition Posters! Browse for Garth Brooks posters and thousands of other rare prints.

Visit our sister site Sold Out Posters for a wide selection of limited edition posters and prints from your favorite artists and bands! Our OG site where you'll find new inventory added every week! Browse thousands of 1st edition, original posters and prints.

Product Description

Format: 3xLP
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
still factory sealed !!

Triple Live is the second live album released by American country music artist Garth Brooks. The album was recorded during Brooks' 2014–2017 world tour As well as 2019-2022 Stadium Tour. This is the traditional live mix, which was released in 2019 as part of The Legacy Collection box set [Remixed/Remastered [7 140 Gram Vinyl / 7 CD 


A1. The Thunder Rolls
A2. That Summer
A3. Ask Me How I Know
A4. Fishin' In the Dark
A5. In Another's Eyes
B1. Rodeo
B2. Mom
B3. Popa Loved Moma
B4. Guy Goin' Nowhere
C1. Friends in Low Places
C2. Two Of A Kind, Workin' On A Full House
C3. Unanswered Prayers
C4. People Loving People
D1. Shameless
D2. Ain't Going Down ('Till The Sun Comes Up)
D3. Tacoma
D4. Standing Outside
E1. Callin' Baton Rouge
E2. The River
E3. The Beches of Cheyenne
E4. The Fireman
E5. More Than A Memory
F1. Twi Pina Coladas
F2. Whiskey To Wine
F3. We Shall Be Free
F4. The Dance


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect