Evanescence - Fallen (Mint (M)) Rock (LP, Album, RE, RM, Blu + LP, Blu + 20t)

Stock photos used to show the release, please refer to condition and comments for item specifics.

We Buy Vinyl Records

Looking to sell your vinyl record collection? We buy vinyl
record collections large and small. Use our contact form to submit a request for an appointment.  We'll make you a cash offer on the spot at our Englewood, Colorado location. Walk in's are accepted Monday-Friday 10am-4pm but we recommend calling first to make sure the buyer is in.

We sell limited edition Posters! Browse for Evanescence posters and thousands of other rare prints.

Visit our sister site Sold Out Posters for a wide selection of limited edition posters and prints from your favorite artists and bands! Our OG site where you'll find new inventory added every week! Browse thousands of 1st edition, original posters and prints.

Product Description

Format: LP, Album, RE, RM, Blu + LP, Blu + 20t
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
17 Nov 2023
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Alternative Metal, Nu Metal
still factory sealed!!

Reimagined cover art
Issued in a rainbow-foil gatefold cover.
Includes poster.

This remastered and expanded edition includes B-sides and rarities.


A1. Going Under
A2. Bring Me To Life
A3. Everybody's Fool
A4. My Immortal
A5. Haunted
A6. Tourniquet
B1. Imaginary
B2. Taking Over Me
B3. Hello
B4. My Last Breath
B5. Whisper
C1. My Immortal (Band Version)
C2. Breathe No More
C3. Farther Away
C4. Missing
C5. My Immortal (Strings Version)
D1. Bring Me To Life (Demo 2002)
D2. Bring Me To Life (AOL Session - April 15, 2003)
D3. Going Under (Live Acoustic - 2003)
D4. Bring Me To Life (Live On Triple M's Garage Session, Australia - June, 2020)
D5. My Immortal (Live at O2 Arena, London - November 14, 2022)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 888072545489
Barcode 888072563759


Phonographic Copyright (p) Craft Recordings
Copyright (c) Craft Recordings
Manufactured By Concord
Distributed By Concord
Exclusive Retailer Target (11)
Remastered At Sterling Sound

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect