Bo Burnham - Inside (Near Mint (NM or M-)) Stage & Screen (LP, Album, RE, Red + LP, Album, RE, Blu + LP, Albu)

Bo Burnham
Stock photos used to show the release, please refer to condition and comments for item specifics.

We Buy Vinyl Records

Looking to sell your vinyl record collection? We buy vinyl
record collections large and small. Use our contact form to submit a request for an appointment.  We'll make you a cash offer on the spot at our Englewood, Colorado location. Walk in's are accepted Monday-Friday 10am-4pm but we recommend calling first to make sure the buyer is in.

We sell limited edition Posters! Browse for Bo Burnham posters and thousands of other rare prints.

Visit our sister site Sold Out Posters for a wide selection of limited edition posters and prints from your favorite artists and bands! Our OG site where you'll find new inventory added every week! Browse thousands of 1st edition, original posters and prints.

Product Description

Format: LP, Album, RE, Red + LP, Album, RE, Blu + LP, Albu
Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
16 Dec 2022
Genre:       Stage & Screen
Style:         Score, Soundtrack
great shape, signed, everything included, opened to confirm signature

"Strictly Limited Edition Signed RBG Triple Vinyl" sold through Bo's webstore.

Triple vinyl set pressed on red, green, and blue vinyl with a 12x12 signed art card. 3 dual-cover jackets with printed inner sleeves and individual RGB translucent interchangeable outer sleeves. Also includes a 24 page lyric book and 3 INSIDE window clings. 

Tracks A5, B8, C7, D4, E14, and F14 are all unlisted bonus tracks.

℗ & © 2022 Attic Bedroom, Corp under exclusive license to IMPERIAL.


. Inside
A1. Content 1:36
A2. Comedy 5:19
A3. FaceTime With My Mom (Tonight) 2:20
A4. How The World Works 4:15
A5. Comedy (Demo)
B1. White Woman's Instagram 4:00
B2. Unpaid Intern 0:34
B3. Bezos I 0:58
B4. Sexting 3:21
B5. Look Who's Inside Again 1:23
B6. Problematic 3:13
B7. 30 2:34
B8. Little Joke Song
C1. Don't Wanna Know 1:03
C2. Shit 1:18
C3. All Time Low 0:54
C4. Welcome To The Internet 4:35
C5. Bezos II 0:45
C6. That Funny Feeling 5:01
C7. That Funny Feeling (Alternate Version)
D1. All Eyes On Me 5:02
D2. Goodbye 4:09
D3. Any Day Now 0:57
D4. That Funny Feeling (Demo Extracts)
. Outtakes
E1. Bezos III 1:25
E2. The Future 1:33
E3. WTFIGO 0:54
E4. 1985 2:26
E5. Feel Good 0:43
E6. Five Years 3:48
E7. Biden 0:51
E8. Microwave Popcorn 2:27
E9. Bezos IV 0:38
E10. Spider 0:35
E11. This Isn't A Joke 1:12
E12. All Eyes On Me (The Outtakes Version) 2:40
E13. The Chicken 4:09
E14. Spider (Demo)
. Score
F1. The Inside Waltz 1:20
F2. Brand Consultant 1:52
F3. Looking Back 0:53
F4. Knife 0:40
F5. Window Washer 0:52
F6. Video Game 2:56
F7. Sleep 0:56
F8. Jeans 0:44
F9. Be Yourself 1:12
F10. Peanut Butter 1:24
F11. Camera 0:33
F12. Triggered 0:50
F13. The ICU 1:59
F14. (untitled)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 1 92641 87219 8
Matrix / Runout DON'T LOOK OUT THE WINDOW 246708E1/B
Matrix / Runout TRUST ME 246708E2/B
Matrix / Runout EVERYBODY DIED 246708E3/C
Matrix / Runout TRUST ME 246708E5/D
Matrix / Runout STAY INSIDE. KID. STAY INSIDE 246708E6/C


Phonographic Copyright (p) Attic Bedroom, Corp.
Copyright (c) Attic Bedroom, Corp.
Licensed To Imperial (17)
Designed At Quietly Studio
Pressed By GZ Media

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect